Mowing

This 110 gallon tank is well see the tape; 29 inches from the top to the bottom. I gotta get my ape arms out to reach down to the bottom to pull the algae from the sand.

DSCN0830

DSCN0831

This is the view looking into the water from the top. Besides stretching my arm to the bottom, I cannot see what I am grabbing.

DSCN0835

DSCN0836

DSCN0837

Much better.

I am looking at a getting a couple of fish

a dwarf flame angel

Flame Angelfish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and a Kole tang

Kole Yellow Eye Tang

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This particular type of tang eats algae in the tank. I got plenty in mine.

These two and maybe a ricordea mushroom will cost around $200 with overnight shipping.

acan lords

Candy Cane Coral

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ricordea mushroom

Pacific Flower/Ricordea Mushroom, Green

Leave a Reply

